Our Board

Executive Committee


Rev. Mary Margaret Earl

McAuley House Ministries

Vice President

Eric Hirsch

Professor of Sociology
Providence College


Zulma Garcia

Director of Policy

RI Coalition Against Domestic Violence


Jay Burdick

United Way of RI, 211/The Point


Rev. Donald Anderson

Executive Minister
RI State Council of Churches

H. Reed Cosper, Esq.

Mental Health Advocate
State of Rhode Island

Rabbi Alan Flam

Advising and Community Collaborations
Swearer Center, Brown University

Betty Gallogly

PH Case Manager
Family Resources Community Action

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Resident Services
Rhode Island Housing

Melissa Husband

Executive Director
Community Action Partnership of Providence

James Jahnz

Emergency Services Coordinator
Rhode Island Catholic Diocese of Providence

Jean Johnson

Executive Director

House of Hope CDC

Rachel Levenson

Community Outreach Liaison

Rhode Island Public Defender

Richard Longolucco

Westerly Housing Authority

Sheryl Marshall

Housing Stabilization Worker
House of Hope CDC

Paula McFarland

Executive Director
RI Community Action Association

Steven Miller, Esq.

Community Member

Dr. Tom O'Toole

Chief Primary Care ACOS - Education
Providence VA Medical Center

Russell Partridge

Executive Director
WARM Center

Christine Ure

Associate Professor
Johnson & Wales College of Business

Vicki Walters

Associate Director - Housing, Residentials and Home Base
The Providence Center

Ron Watts

Homeless Outreach Program Coordinator
Providence In-Town Churches Association

Miriam Weiszenbaum, Esq.

Deluca & Weiszenbaum
Who We Are
Print | Share | RSS