SERVICE PROVIDERS

Please contact angelina@rihomeless.org if you have any resources you think should be added to this page

Points of Contact

Jennifer Barrera, top-level needs

jennifer@rihomeless.org | 401-300-4689

Jenna Lutz, top-level needs, hotel bed lists, mobile testing

jenna@rihomeless.org 

Angelina Denomme, media & hotel voucher program billing

angelina@rihomeless.org 

Emily Szamocki, shelter cleaning service

eszamocki@rihomeless.org 

Lindsay Cutler, supply requests, donations & move-in baskets

lindsay@rihomeless.org 

Melissa Cruz, supply requests, donations & move-in baskets

melissa@rihomeless.org 

Teresa Fennell, top-level needs

teresa@rihomeless.org 

Updated 6/17/20

Please fill out and send to lindsay@rihomeless.org CC melissa@rihomeless.org for assistance. 

Please direct all questions to Jenna@rihomeless.org

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM