Our Staff

Organizational Structure

If you'd like to know more about our team, you can review:

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to our Executive Director.

Our Staff

Caitlin Frumerie

Executive Director

401-721-5685 ext. 17

caitlin@rihomeless.org

Yaleiska Barraza

Administrative Assistant

401-721-5685 ext. 22

yaleiska@rihomeless.org

HMIS Team

Jennifer Barrera

HMIS Program Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 26  

jennifer@rihomeless.org

Maria Vargas

HMIS Assistant Administrator

401-721-5685 ext. 25

mvargas@rihomeless.org

HMIS Data & Reporting Analyst

Jenna Lutz

COVID Assistant

CES Team

Amy Ferguson

Statewide CES Manager

Pete Major

Statewide CES

Accountability Analyst

401-721-5685 ext. 41

pete@rihomeless.org

Allison Davis

Housing Navigator

 401-721-5685 ext. 16  

amy@rihomeless.org

Community Engagement Team

Melissa Cruz

Community Programs Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 15

melissa@rihomeless.org

Lindsay Cutler

Community Programs &

Special Projects Lead

401-721-5685 ext. 27

lindsay@rihomeless.org

Beau

Morale Coordinator

Policy & Advocacy Team

Kristina Contreras Fox

Senior Policy Analyst

401-721-5685 ext. 46

kristina@rihomeless.org

Angelina Denomme

Communication &

Engagement Coordinator

 401-721-5685 ext. 34 

angelina@rihomeless.org

Cristin Langworthy

Community Organizer

AmeriCORPS Members

Shirley Jones

Constituent Advocate

401-721-5685 ext. 47

shirley@rihomeless.org

Emily Szamocki

Fundraising Coordinator,

 VISTA

 401-721-5685 ext. 33

eszamocki@rihomeless.org

Interested in joining our team?

To view any open positions, click here!

Tucker Morgan

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM