Our Staff

Organizational Structure

If you'd like to know more about our team, you can review:

Not sure who to contact? Check out our Staff Directory FAQ here

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to our Executive Director.

Our Staff

Caitlin Frumerie

Executive Director

401-721-5685 ext. 17

caitlin@rihomeless.org

Finance & Admin Team

Yaleiska Barraza

Office Coordinator

401-721-5685 ext. 22

yaleiska@rihomeless.org

Karen Walsh

Finance Manager

Emily Szamocki

Development Coordinator

HMIS Team

Jennifer Barrera

HMIS Program Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 26  

jennifer@rihomeless.org

Maria Vargas

HMIS Asst. Administrator

401-721-5685 ext. 25

mvargas@rihomeless.org

Tucker Morgan

HMIS Data & Reporting Analyst

Jenna Lutz

COVID Coordinator

CES Team

Amy Ferguson

Statewide CES Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 16  

amy@rihomeless.org

Melissa Beattie

CES Accountability Analyst

CES Call Center Team

Pete Major

CES Help Center Manager

401-721-5685 ext. 41

pete@rihomeless.org

Amy Espinal

Help Center Lead Agent

Meg Alix

Help Center Agent

Karina Guitierrez

Help Center Agent

Romira Monteiro

Help Center Agent

Lorena Reynoso-Singh

Help Center Agent

Jeanette Cuellar

Help Center Agent

Urmiry Saldana

Help Center Agent

Community Engagement Team

Melissa Cruz

Community Programs Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 15

melissa@rihomeless.org

Lindsay Cutler

Community Programs &

Special Projects Lead

401-721-5685 ext. 27

lindsay@rihomeless.org

Allison Davis

Housing Navigator

401-721-5685 ext. 45 allison@rihomeless.org

Latonya Stutts

Community Programs Analyst

Policy & Advocacy Team

Kristina Contreras Fox

Senior Policy Analyst

401-721-5685 ext. 46

kristina@rihomeless.org

Angelina Denomme

Communication &

Engagement Coordinator

 401-721-5685 ext. 34 

angelina@rihomeless.org

AmeriCorps Members

Shirley Jones

Constituent Programs Analyst, VISTA

401-721-5685 ext. 47

shirley@rihomeless.org

Cristin Langworthy

Youth Program & Policy Analyst VISTA

Interested in joining our team?

To view any open positions, click here!

K-9 Support Team

Beau Cutler

Morale Coordinator

Harley

Zoom Safety Enforcement

Coopy Lutz

COVID-19 Social Distance Coordinator

(FKA, Cuddle Coordinator)

Rocky & Rosie Szamocki

Resident IG Influencers #sp

Bee D'Ovidio

Janitor (Un)Coordinator

Frida Contreras Fox

Undercover Mail Room Attendant

Wilson Barrera

Isolation & PPE Expert

Petunia

Self Care Siesta Enforcement Agent

Bourbon

Snack Solicitor General

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

Office line

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

For immediate shelter call our CES help line at 401-277-4316

M – F: 9AM – 9PM

Holidays & Weekends: 2PM – 9PM 

We currently serve the following languages:

English, Spanish, Portuguese, & Haitian Creole

If it is not safe for you to call, or if you simply don't have the time, please fill out this form and we will call/text/email you back (usually within 2 days)

Please only call or submit your information above.

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM