Our Staff

Organizational Structure

If you'd like to know more about our team, you can review:

Not sure who to contact? Check out our Contact Directory FAQ here

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to our Executive Director.

Our Staff

Caitlin Frumerie

Executive Director

401-721-5685 ext. 17

caitlin@rihomeless.org

Yaleiska Barraza

Administrative Assistant

401-721-5685 ext. 22

yaleiska@rihomeless.org

Karen Walsh

Finance Manager

HMIS Team

Jennifer Barrera

HMIS Program Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 26  

jennifer@rihomeless.org

Maria Vargas

HMIS Asst. Administrator

401-721-5685 ext. 25

mvargas@rihomeless.org

Tucker Morgan

HMIS Data & Reporting Analyst

Jenna Lutz

COVID Assistant

CES Team

Amy Ferguson

Statewide CES Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 16  

amy@rihomeless.org

Melissa Beattie

CES Accountability Analyst

Allison Davis

Housing Navigator

401-721-5685 ext. 45 allison@rihomeless.org

CES Call Center Team

Pete Major

CES Help Center Manager

401-721-5685 ext. 41

pete@rihomeless.org

Amy Espinal

Help Center Lead Agent

Meg Alix

Help Center Agent

Chermine Belhomme

Help Center Agent

Karina Guitierrez

Help Center Agent

Brenda 

Help Center Agent

Romira Monterio

Help Center Agent

Lorena Reynoso-Singh

Help Center Agent

Jeanette Cuellar

Help Center Agent

Urmiry Saldana

Help Center Agent

Community Engagement Team

Melissa Cruz

Community Programs Manager

 401-721-5685 ext. 15

melissa@rihomeless.org

Lindsay Cutler

Community Programs &

Special Projects Lead

401-721-5685 ext. 27

lindsay@rihomeless.org

Beau

Morale Coordinator

Policy & Advocacy Team

Kristina Contreras Fox

Senior Policy Analyst

401-721-5685 ext. 46

kristina@rihomeless.org

Angelina Denomme

Communication &

Engagement Coordinator

 401-721-5685 ext. 34 

angelina@rihomeless.org

AmeriCORPS Members

Shirley Jones

Community Programs Analyst, VISTA

401-721-5685 ext. 47

shirley@rihomeless.org

Emily Szamocki

Fundraising Coordinator,

 VISTA

 401-721-5685 ext. 33

eszamocki@rihomeless.org

Cristin Langworthy

Youth Program & Policy Analyst VISTA

Interested in joining our team?

To view any open positions, click here!

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

For immediate shelter call our help line at 401-277-4316

M – F: 9AM – 9PM

Holidays & Weekends: 2PM – 9PM 

We currently serve the following languages:

English, Spanish, Portuguese, & Haitian Creole

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM