Our Staff

Organizational Structure

If you'd like to know more about our team, you can review:

  • Organizational Chart - Coming soon!

  • Supervision Chart - Coming soon!

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to our Executive Director.

Our Staff

CAITLIN FRUMERIE, LCSW

Executive Director

Caitlin@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 17

AMY FERGUSON

Statewide Coordinated Entry Manager

Amy@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 16

JENNIFER BARRERA

HMIS Program Manager

Jennifer@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 26

KRISTINA CONTRERAS FOX

Policy Analyst

Kristina@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 46

LORETTA JOHNSON

Data Support Analyst Americorps

Loretta@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 49

LINDSAY CUTLER

SOAR Works! State Lead

Lindsay@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 27

Beau

SOAR Works! Morale Coordinator

MARIA VARGAS

HMIS Assistant Administrator

Mvargas@rihomeless.org 

401-721-5685 ext. 25

NATASHA DE JESUS

Coordinated Entry System Housing Navigator

Natasha@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 45

PETE MAJOR

Statewide Coordinated Entry Accountability Analyst

Pete@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 41

SAMARA GAUL

Housing Referral Analyst Americorps

Samara@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 48

SHIRLEY JONES

Constituent Advocate Americorps

Shirley@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 47

MELISSA CRUZ

Community Programs Manager

melissa@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 15

ANGELINA DENOMME

Communication & Engagement Coordinator

angelina@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 34

EMILY SZAMOCKI

Fundraising Coordinator

eszamocki@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 33

YALEISKA BARRAZA

Administrative Assistant

yaleiska@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 22

Interested in joining our team?

To view any open positions, click here!

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM