Our Staff

Organizational Structure

If you'd like to know more about our team, you can review:

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to our Executive Director.

Our Staff

Caitlin@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 17

Executive Director

CAITLIN FRUMERIE, LCSW

Amy@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 16

Statewide Coordinated Entry Manager

AMY FERGUSON

Dwilliams@rihomeless.org 

401-721-5685 ext. 15

Deputy Director

DONNA "DEE DEE" WILLIAMS

Elizabeth@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 22

Administrative Assistant

ELIZABETH BEAN

Jennifer@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 26

HMIS Program Manager

JENNIFER BARRERA

Kristina@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 46

Policy Analyst

KRISTINA CONTRERAS FOX

Loretta@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685

Data Support Analyst Americorps

LORETTA JOHNSON

Lindsay@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685

SOAR Works! State Lead

LINDSAY CUTLER

SOAR Works! Morale Coordinator

Beau

Mvargas@rihomeless.org 

401-721-5685 ext. 25

HMIS Assistant Administrator

MARIA VARGAS

Natasha@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 45

Coordinated Entry System Housing Navigator

NATASHA DE JESUS

Pete@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 41

Statewide Coordinated Entry Accountability Analyst

PETE MAJOR

Samara@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685

Housing Referral Analyst Americorps

SAMARA GAUL

Shalissa@rihomeless.org

401-721-5685 ext. 25

HMIS Administrator

SHALISSA COUTOULAKIS

Constituent Advocate Americorps

SHIRLEY JONES

Interested in Joining our Team?

To view any open positions, click here!

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless

1070 Main St, Suite 304, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA

(401) 721-5685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 BY RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM